Black Sabbath Autograph Photo Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi 8×10

£700.00 £600.00

Black Sabbath Autograph Photo signed by Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, and Bill Ward

In stock

SKU: BSPHOTO8X101 Category:


Black Sabbath Autograph Photo

Black Sabbath Autograph Photo signed by Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, and Bill Ward. The photograph measures 8×10″ and signed during the Reunion tour.


Originally formed 1968 – split 2006; reformed 2011.
Sabbath is a British heavy metal band famous for the songs ‘Iron Man’ and ‘Paranoid’. Members are Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, and Ozzy Osbourne.

Formation: Black Sabbath initially intended to be a blues-rock band when it formed with guitarist Tony Iommi, drummer Bill Ward, bassist Geezer Butler, and singer Ozzy Osbourne; originally named various things including Polka Tulk Blues Band, then Polka Tulk, then Earth. The original line-up also featured slide guitarist Jimmy Phillips and saxophonist Alan Clarke. Phillips and Clarke soon left and the rest of the band managed by Jim Simpson. Iommi briefly left the band to join Jethro Tull, but soon returned to Black Sabbath (or Earth as it was then still called). They soon changed their name to their current moniker, naming themselves after a 1963 horror movie.

Signing to Philips Records in 1969, releasing debut single ‘Evil Woman’ through its subsidiary Fontana Records the following year. Their self-titled debut album soon followed, reaching number 8 in the UK Chart. Their second album, ‘Paranoid’, released that same year and featured the single of the same name which became their biggest hit reaching number for in the UK and number 1 in Germany.


Known as the founders of Heavy Metal, Black Sabbath autographs and memorabilia have become a top piece to collect for many fans and collectors. Genuine Black Sabbath autograph photo along with signed albums being the most wanted by the band.