Black Sabbath Autographs Technical Ecstasy Lp

Black Sabbath Autographed Technical Ecstasy Lp autographed in silver marker by Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Bill Ward

Out of stock
SKU: BlackSabbath22 Category:


Black Sabbath Autographs Technical Ecstasy Lp

Black Sabbath Autographs Technical Ecstasy Signed in silver marker by Ozzy Osbourne; Tony Iommi; Geezer Butler and Bill Ward.


Formed in Birmingham in 1968. By guitarist Tony Iommi. Bassist and main song writer Terry Geezer Butler. Singer Ozzy Osbourne. drummer Bill Ward. The band has many line up changes. Iommi being the only constant member. Throughout its history. Formed as a blues-rock band called Earth. The group soon adopted the Black Sabbath sound and began playing occult themes. With horror-inspired lyrics and tuned down guitars. They also wrote songs about social instability. Politics. Drugs.

Osbourne’s regular use of alcohol and other drugs. Led to him being sacked from the band in 1979. Former Rainbow singer; Ronnie James Dio soon replaced Ozzy. Following two albums with Dio. Black Sabbath endured countless personnel changes in the 1980s and 1990s. That included Deep Purple singer Ian Gillan; Glenn Hughes; Ray Gillen and Tony Martin. As well as many drummers and bassists. In 1992; Iommi and Butler rejoined Dio with drummer Vinny Appice to record Dehumanizer. In addition, The original line-up reunited with Osbourne in 1997. They released a live album called Reunion. Furthermore, Black Sabbath’s final studio album and nineteenth named 13. Additionally, Features all the original members, apart from Bill Ward. A year after embarking on a farewell tour. The band played their final concert in their home city of Birmingham on the 4th February 2017.

Technical Ecstasy is the 7th studio album by Black Sabbath autographs. Produced by guitarist Tony Iommi. Released in September 1976. The album was certified Gold on 19 June 1997. It peaked at number 51 on the Billboard 200 Album chart.